Home : Town Contacts

 Town of Oregon Officials

Wayne L. Ace, Chairperson
1219 CTH D, Oregon, WI  53575
wace@town.oregon.wi.us 835-5607
Fred Clark Jr., Supervisor
5868 Lincoln Rd, Oregon, WI 53575
fclark@town.oregon.wi.us 438-9374

Steve Root, Supervisor
993 Tipperary Rd., Oregon, WI 53575

sroot@town.oregon.wi.us

835-9204
Phil Van Kampen, Supervisor
5418 Honeysuckle Lane, Oregon, WI 53575
pvankampen@town.oregon.wi.us 335-4426
Arlen Christensen, Supervisor
1098 Hillcrest Lane, Oregon, WI 53575

achristensen@town.oregon.wi.us

835-3758

Town of Oregon Other Officials

Denise R. Arnold, Clerk darnold@town.oregon.wi.us 835-3200
Jennifer Hanson, Treasurer/Deputy Clerk jhanson@town.oregon.wi.us 835-3200
Andy Blomstrom, Assessor
5829 Madsen Circle, Oregon, WI 53575
ablomstrom@town.oregon.wi.us 835-5321
Kurt Maher, Constable
1244 County Highway D, Oregon, WI 53575
kmaher@town.oregon.wi.us
577-2882
Jerry Bollig, Dane County Supervisor
835-7520
Beth Cox, Municipal Judge

 

835-2206

Building Inspection - SafeBuilt

Ben Koch, Building Inspector - 259-6860 cell

bkoch@safebuilt.com

688-0997

Park Committee

Steve Root, Chairperson
sroot@town.oregon.wi.us
835-9204
Al Miller   455-4400
Jeff Nelson
835-7768
Robert Johnson
455-4701
Linda Jackson
469-7772

Plan Commission

Brian Duffin, Chairperson

455-1728
Andy Blomstrom, Assessor ablomstrom@town.oregon.wi.us 835-5321
Arlan Kay
835-5882
Dave Hagemann
835-9803
Sharon Christensen
835-5810
Paul Morrison
835-8462
Arlen Christensen
835-3758


Emergency Management Committee

Robert Johnson    
Kurt Maher    

Mark O'Brien

   

Road and Traffic Advisory Committee

Wayne Ace    
Fred Clark, Jr.
   
Bob Kujawa    
Dave Hagemann