Home : Plan Commission > Plan Commission Minutes

Selected Plan Commission Minutes
Town of Oregon Plan Commission Meeting Minutes
Nov 16, 2009

  1. Call Plan Commission meeting to order.
    The regular plan commission meeting of the Plan Commission of the Town of Oregon was held on Monday, November 16, 2009. In the absence of Chairman Darryl Weber, Brian Duffin called the meeting to order at 6:45 pm. The following Plan Commission members were present: Andy Blomstrom, David Hagemann, Brian Duffin, Sharon Christensen and Deputy Clerk, Jennifer Hanson.
  2. Approval of minutes from the last meeting.
    Motion Hagemann/Christensen seconded to approve the minutes from October 19, 2009. Motion carries.
  3. Public Comments.
    No public comments available.
  4. Update on Comprehensive Plan.
    No updates on Comprehensive Plan.
  5. Re-appointment of Andy Blomstrom to the Plan Commission for 3 yr term.
    Motion made by Hagemann/Christensen seconded to re-appoint Andrew Blomstrom to a three year term to expire in September 2012 on the Town of Oregon Plan Commission. Blomstrom. Motion carries.
  6. Communications.
    Discussion regarding the Plan Commission to have a meeting on December 21st. Update on the Jen Williams rezone from last month. Discussion regarding the updating of signs at the TORC directing residents to recycle cardboard rather than placing it in the burn pile.
  7. Adjournment.
    Motion made by Hagemann/Blomstrom seconded to adjourn the meeting at 7:00pm. Motion carries.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jennifer Hanson

Archive View all from: 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005